Go to content

Go to content | Navigation | Direct access | Connection

You are here : Erasmus+60ENPartners


The consortium of the Erasmus+60 project is composed of 7 universities and the EUF, from 8 different European countries: 7 EU members and 1 third country.

Carrying out the project transnationally will allow the consortium to gather feedback from the various European stakeholders participating in the Erasmus programme and voice their concerns.

The EUF, as a network of more than 60 universities across 30 countries in Europe, and with a long-standing tradition of cooperation with the European Commission’s Directorate General for Education, Youth, Sport and Culture (DG EAC) will play a key role in engaging both HEIs and the relevant policymakers.
The partners are:
  • UNIST (Sveuciliste U Splitu , Croatia)
  • UPORTO (Universidade Do Porto, Portugal)
  • EUF (European University Foundation, Luxembourg)
  • ULatvia (Latvijas Universitate, Latvia)

  • ELTE (Eotovos Lorand Tudomanyegyetem, Hungary)
  • MENDELU (Mendelova Univerzita V Brne, Czech Republic)
    MENDELU logo eng
  • UZH (Universitat Zurich, Switzerland)